Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

Booking Status:

 

Meetings

 

6 March- Shelley Taylor-Smith - Dangerous when wet

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Book Online NOW

View ...

3 April - The Hon Bob Kucera APM JP - Crime Stories from the Beat

Date: Wednesday Apr 3, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Book Online NOW

View ...

6 April - Visit to Churchill Gallery

Date: Saturday Apr 6, 2024, 10:00 am

Jackie Kent has arranged a vocational visit to Churchill Imaging. Afterwards enjoy coffee and lunch at a cafe in Oxford St

any questions please contact Jackie

Book Online NOW

View ...

17 April - Dr Stewart Washer

Date: Wednesday Apr 17, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Book Online NOW

View ...

1 May - Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 1, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Bookings not yet open

View ...

15 May- Meeting - Membership Series

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Bookings not yet open

View ...

29 May - Meeting via Zoom - ONLINE ONLY

Date: Wednesday May 29, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Bookings not yet open

View ...

5 June - Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 5, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

11 June - International Dinner

Date: Tuesday Jun 11, 2024, 6:00 pm

Bookings not yet open

View ...

19 June - Changeover

Date: Wednesday Jun 19, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...