Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events

 

4 Way Test Speaking Contest

Date: Wednesday Jul 24, 2024, 7:00 am

4 Way Test Speaking Contest

Lily Cafe Dianella SC

Wednesday 24th of July 2024

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View...

Meet Thomas Murrell Artist

Date: Wednesday Aug 7, 2024, 7:00 am

Forgotten Women Artists of WA

Matilda Bay Restaurant

Wednesday 7th of August 2024

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Book Online NOW

View...

Learn about Homelessness We Care

Date: Wednesday Aug 21, 2024, 7:00 am

Hear about the different services offered

Matilda Bay Restaurant

Wednesday 21st of August 2024

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Book Online NOW

View...

Meet District Governor Pat Schraven

Date: Wednesday Sep 11, 2024, 7:00 am

Hear the DG's plans for 2024-25

Matilda Bay Restaurant

Wednesday 11th of September 2024

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Book Online NOW

View...

Weekend at Margaret River

Date: Friday Sep 13, 2024, 6:00 pm

Join members for a weekend away

Book Online NOW

View...

John Kevan

Date: Wednesday Sep 18, 2024, 7:00 am

Book Online NOW

View...

Andrew Mostyn

Date: Wednesday Oct 2, 2024, 7:00 am

Matilda Bay Restaurant

Wednesday 2nd of October 2024

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Book Online NOW

View...

Grandparents who look after grandchildren

Date: Wednesday Oct 16, 2024, 7:00 am

Diane Franklin

Book Online NOW

View...

Ian Wadley

Date: Wednesday Nov 6, 2024, 7:00 am

Book Online NOW

View...

Jodie Sparks - Our Rotary Foundation

Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2024, 7:00 am

Book Online NOW

View...

4 December

Date: Wednesday Dec 4, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Book Online NOW

View...

18 December

Date: Wednesday Dec 18, 2024, 7:00 am

Meet at 7 am for 7.20 am start

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View...